Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Summer Term 2021

School Re-Opens             Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday                     Monday 3rd May 2021 (School Closed)

School Finishes                 Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday          Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School Re-Opens              Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends                           Thursday 22nd July 2021 (Early finish after lunch)

 

Term Dates 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day 1                         Wednesday 1st September 2021 (School Closed)

Inset Day 2                         Thursday 2nd September 2021 (School Closed)

School Re-Opens              Friday 3rd September 2021

School Finishes                 Thursday 21st October 2021

Inset Day 3                         Friday 22nd October 2021 (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday          Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

School Re-Opens              Monday 1st November 2021

Term Ends                          Friday 17th December 2021 at 1:30 pm

                                                (Please note the early finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day 4                         Tuesday 4th January 2022 (School Closed)

School Re-Opens              Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Finishes                 Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Holiday          Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

School Re-Opens              Monday 21st February 2022

Term Ends                          Friday 1st April 2022 at 1:30 pm

                                                (Please note the early finish)

 

Summer Term 2022

School Re-Opens             Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday                     Monday 2nd May 2022 (School Closed)

School Finishes                 Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Holiday          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School Re-Opens              Monday 6th June 2022

Term Ends                           Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1:30 pm

Inset Day 5                         Friday 22nd July 2022 (School Closed)

                                                 (Please note the early finish)