Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019                      

Autumn Term 2018

Term Ends                           Friday 21st December 2018 at 1.30 pm

                                                  (Please note the early finish)

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day                            Monday 7th January 2019 (School Closed)

School Re-Opens              Tuesday 8th January 2019

School Finishes                 Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday          Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Re-Opens              Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends                          Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.30pm

                                                (Please note the early finish)

Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday                      Monday 22nd April 2019 (School Closed)

Inset Day                            Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (School Closed)

School Re-Opens              Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday                      Monday 6th May 2019 (School Closed)

School Finishes                 Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday          Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School Re-Opens              Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends                           Friday 19th July 2019 at 1.30 pm

                                                 (Please note the early finish)

 

Total Days: 195 Days, including 3 training days and 2 days as twilight events